93.176.02.46
salvadorfarres@notariafarres.com

Contacto

93 176 02 46

NOTARIO

Salvador Farrés

salvadorfarres@notariafarres.com

#210

Recepción

Carmen

recepcion@notariafarres.com

#200

OFICIAL

Silvia Rodríguez

silvia@notariafarres.com

#201

oficial

Ornela

gestion@notariafarres.com

#203

OFICIAL

Ferrán

ferran@notariafarres.com

#204

copias

Marta

marta@notariafarres.com

#205

OFICIAL

Enric Bagué

enric@notariafarres.com

#206

COPIAS

Judit

copias2@notariafarres.com

#207

copias

Silvia Portero

#208

copias

Natàlia

info@notariafarres.com

#209

Facturació/polizas

Enric Monné

monne@notariafarres.com

#211

FACTURACIÓN/COPIAS

Albert

albert@notariafarres.com

#212

oficial

Lola

lola@notariafarres.com

#213

Recepción

Carola

notaria@notariafarres.com

#214

Contabilidad

Teresa

contabilitat@notariafarres.com

#216

oficial

Bàrbara

barbara@notariafarres.com

#217

oficial

Arnau

arnau@notariafarres.com

#218

Contabilidad/COBROS

Esther

cobros@notariafarres.com

#

607 52 95 25

MÓVIL DIRECTO CON ENRIC BAGUÉ (OFICIAL)

607 52 95 44

MÓVIL DIRECTO CON BÁRBARA/ORNELA (OFICIAL)

607 52 95 45

MÓVIL DIRECTO CON FERRAN (OFICIAL)